Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Alwyn Jenkins

Club Treasurer

Andrew Hurley
Telephone: 07958507602

Club Secretary Support

Anthony Forrest
Email: Kit man and many other things

Junior Treasurer


Youth Chairman

Chris Lee
Email: First Aider and many other things

Other Volunteer

Dai George
Email: Match day physio

Other Volunteer

Dai Robbins
Email: Gate man?

Junior Section Volunteer

Darren Hunt

Other Volunteer

Donald Freeman

Junior Representatives

Gareth Jones

Junior Chairman, Junior Treasurer, Club Auditor

Gareth Minard
Telephone: 07973173592

Team Coach, Other Volunteer

Gavin Alex Richards
Telephone: 07921237954
Email: Backs coach 2020-

Head Coach

Gavin Dean Wathen
Telephone: 07828526771
Email: Club Coach

Club Auditor, Club Secretary

Iestyn Morgan
Telephone: 07872182868

Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Club Auditor

Leanne Minard

Club Fixture Secretary, Club Secretary Support, Club Operations Manager

Leighton James
Email: 07943048493

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Martin Hurley
Email: Grounds keeper and much more

Other Volunteer, Club Webmaster

Matthew Cook

Other Volunteer

nigel moon

Club Chairman

Rob Hurley
Telephone: 07903868970

Junior Section Volunteer

Samantha Richards

Junior Secretary

Upcoming Fixtures